The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:50:31 +0200 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/index.php Saturday 9 June 2018: Slottssprinten 2018 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=42 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Sigtuna, Sigtuna OK, Sverige<br />sprintstafett, leg sträcka 2 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:50:31 +0200 Thursday 3 May 2018: Ungdomsserien #1 2018 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=41 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Ekerö, Mälarö SOK, Sverige<br /> Wed, 16 May 2018 14:53:18 +0200 Tuesday 15 May 2018: Ungdomsserien #2 2018 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=40 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Granskog, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br /> Wed, 16 May 2018 14:44:26 +0200 Tuesday 1 May 2018: DM-Sprint http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=39 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Järla Sjö, Järla OK, OK Ravinen, Sverige<br />sprint Thu, 03 May 2018 10:37:22 +0200 Tuesday 1 May 2018: DM-Sprint Stockholm http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=38 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Järla Sjö, Järla OK, OK Ravinen, Sverige<br />sprint Thu, 03 May 2018 10:31:50 +0200 Tuesday 24 April 2018: Tisdagsträning http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=37 Max Boström<br />Category: Träning<br />Granskog, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br /> Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:46:12 +0200 Sunday 22 April 2018: Järfälla OK Vårtävling http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=36 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Hällkana, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:45:16 +0200 Sunday 15 April 2018: Gillingedubbeln 2018 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=35 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Gillingekrossen, Täby OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:02:48 +0200 Sunday 15 April 2018: Gillingedubbeln 2018 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=34 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Gillingkrossen, Täby OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:58:35 +0200 Sunday 8 April 2018: MIK-medeln http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=33 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Sätra, Mälarhöjdens IK OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans Mon, 09 Apr 2018 22:03:03 +0200 Sunday 8 April 2018: MIK-medeln http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=32 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Sätra, Mälarhöjdens IK OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans Mon, 09 Apr 2018 21:44:04 +0200 Saturday 2 December 2017: Nordcupen #5 2017 Final http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=30 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Grindtorp, Täby, Täby OK, Sverige<br />sprint, leg H10 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 19:18:00 +0100 Saturday 25 November 2017: Nordcupen #4 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=29 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Bruket, Järfälla, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br />medel Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:18:34 +0100 Saturday 18 November 2017: Nordcupen #3 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=28 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Ellboda, Waxholms OK, Sverige<br />långdistans Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:07:22 +0100 Saturday 11 November 2017: Nordcupen #2 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=27 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Enebyberg, Sundbybergs OK, Sverige<br />långdistans Sat, 11 Nov 2017 14:35:27 +0100 Saturday 28 October 2017: Nordcupen #1 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=26 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Bögs gård, Attunda OK, Sverige<br />långdistans Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:59:53 +0200 Saturday 5 August 2017: Medeltidskampen 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=24 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Ardre Ljugarn, Garda OK, Sverige<br />medeldistans, leg etapp 2 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:35:53 +0200 Saturday 5 August 2017: Medeltidskampen 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=23 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Ljugarn, Garda OK, Sverige<br />Sprint, leg etapp 1 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 21:30:37 +0200 Wednesday 21 June 2017: DM Sprint Gotland http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=22 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Skarphäll, Svaride Roma SOK, Sverige<br />Sprint Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:13:45 +0200 Tuesday 23 May 2017: Ungdomsserien 2017 #2 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=21 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Granskog, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br /> Thu, 25 May 2017 13:00:23 +0200 Wednesday 10 May 2017: DM Sprint http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=20 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Edsberg, Attunda OK, Sverige<br />sprint Wed, 10 May 2017 19:57:37 +0200 Tuesday 9 May 2017: Motionsorientering 2017-05-09 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=19 Max Boström<br />Category: Träning<br />Sandvik, Viksjö, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br /> Tue, 09 May 2017 20:01:38 +0200 Friday 14 April 2017: Påskriset 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=18 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Gotland, Hansa Hoburg, Sverige<br /> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:40:08 +0200 Sunday 9 April 2017: Rånässtafetten 2017 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=17 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Sotterby / Byholma, Knutby, Rånäs OK, Sverige<br />Budkavle, leg Sträcka 1 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 16:01:06 +0200 Sunday 2 October 2016: Ungdomsseriefinalen 2016 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=16 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Söderhöjden, Jakobsberg, Järfälla OK, Sverige<br />sprint Sun, 02 Oct 2016 18:09:18 +0200 Friday 29 July 2016: O-Ringen Sälen 2016 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=15 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Lindvallen, O-Ringen, Sverige<br />leg etapp 5 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:37:30 +0200 Monday 25 July 2016: O-Ringen Sälen 2016 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=14 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Storfjället, Väst, O-Ringen, Sverige<br />leg etapp 2 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:33:47 +0200 Sunday 24 July 2016: O-Ringen Sälen 2016 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=max&map=13 Max Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Östfjället, O-Ringen, Sverige<br />leg etapp 1 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:19:35 +0200 Wednesday 13 July 2016: Gotland 3-dagars (etapp 2) http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=12 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Ire, Gotland, Gotlands Bro OK, Sverige<br /> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:06:44 +0200 Saturday 9 July 2016: Gotland 2-dagars 2016 http://www.boztrom.com/orientering/show_map.php?user=bjorn&map=11 Björn Boström<br />Category: Tävling<br />Torsburgen, Svaide Roma SOK, Sverige<br /> Sat, 13 Aug 2016 12:18:06 +0200